صندوق المركز مينا الإسلامي

Markaz Research
دعوة لمساهمي شركة المجموعة البترولية المستقلة للاكتتاب في أسهم زيادة راس المال بنسبة 23.749% من رأس المال المصدر والمدفوع
نشرت: 14 - مايو - 2017 قراءة المزيد
Markaz Research
المركز شريكاً إنسانياً لجمعية الهلال الأحمر الكويتي
نشرت: 14 - مايو - 2017 قراءة المزيد
Markaz Research
المركز تراجع أسواق الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا في أبريل مع تراجع أسعار النفط
نشرت: 04 - مايو - 2017 قراءة المزيد
أرشيف الأخبار

صندوق المركز مينا الإسلامي

Markaz MENA Islamic Fund

هدف الصندوق:

إن الهدف الرئيسي من الصندوق هو زيادة القيمة الرأسمالية من خلال الاستثمار في أسهم الشركات المدرجة والصناديق الاستثمارية المتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية، بالإضافة إلى الصكوك غير المدرجة والمدرجة في الأسواق المستهدفة والصادرة عن حكومات دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي أو بضمانتها.

وتمتاز الإدارة النشطة للاستثمار في محفظة من الشركات القادرة على تحقيق معدل نمو قوي بنماذج عمل مستدامة، وقيم سوقية مختلفة مع مراعاة التناسب بين المخاطر والعوائد. وتتم إدارة المحفظة بشكل نشط في استثمارات محددة للتفوق على أداء المؤشر الرئيسي وبحيث تشمل أفضل الأفكار الاستثمارية في جميع الأوقات.

ويتم اعتماد استراتيجية إدارة مخاطر شاملة لتحديد وإدارة المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها أسواق الأسهم. ويتم تحديد المطابقة والالتزام على مختلف مراحل اختيار الاستثمارات، وإجراء البحوث، وتكوين المحفظة الاستثمارية ومراقبتها.

طلب الاكتتاب  |  النظام الأساسي

Markaz MENA Islamic Fund

Markaz MENA Islamic Fund

Markaz Research
National Industries Group Holding’s 6th Bond Issue Fully Subscribed
Published: 18 - Feb - 2020 Read More
Markaz Research
Markaz achieved EPS of 15 fils in 2019 and Board of Directors recommended dividend of 10 fils per share
Published: 17 - Feb - 2020 Read More
Markaz Research
Markaz: GCC Sovereign and Corporate Issuances increased by 24% year-on-year in 2019 and UAE-based issuers led with USD 44.818 billion
Published: 04 - Feb - 2020 Read More
View All News

Markaz MENA Islamic Fund

Markaz MENA Islamic Fund

Fund Objective:

The primary objective of the Fund is to seek capital appreciation through investing in a diversified basket of Shari’ah compliant listed equities & investment funds, in addition to unlisted & listed Sukuk issued or guaranteed by governments of GCC countries in the target markets.

The fund actively manages a portfolio of strong growth companies with sustainable business models, across markets caps whilst address risk reward component. Portfolio will be managed actively so as to include only best investment ideas at all points in time.

A holistic risk management strategy will be employed to identify & manage risk associated with equity markets. The compliance is set at different Investment Universe, Research, Portfolio Construction & Portfolio Monitoring.

Subscription Form   |   Articles of Association