النفط والغاز

Markaz Research
15.12 مليون دينار كويتي إيرادات "المركز" بنهاية الربع الثالث من 2018
نشرت: 08 - نوفمبر - 2018 قراءة المزيد
Markaz Research
ارتفاع طفيف (0.1%) لمؤشر ستاندرد آند بورز للأسواق الخليجية في أكتوبر
نشرت: 04 - نوفمبر - 2018 قراءة المزيد
Markaz Research
المركز" أفضل بنك استثماري في الكويت لعام 2018"
نشرت: 31 - أكتوبر - 2018 قراءة المزيد
أرشيف الأخبار

النفط والغاز

يعتبر "المركز" أول بنك إستثماري كويتي يقوم بتكوين فريق متخصص في قطاع الطاقة. منذ ذلك الحين، قام "المركز" ببناء نشاطاته ليضع نفسه بين المؤسسات المصرفية البارزة في مجال النفط والطاقة في الكويت والمنطقة.

وينبع القرار من اعتقاد "المركز" الراسخ أن المنطقة لديها وفرة في المشاريع المتعلقة بمجال الطاقة على مدى العقد المقبل من شأنه أن يدعم النمو في المنطقة. وستساعد تلك المشاريع الكبرى في خلق قدرة إضافية وتحديث البنية التحتية والمرافق الحالية عبر سلسلة قطاع الطاقة. وسيتطلب تنفيذ المشاريع  مساهمة من شركات الخدمات المحلية والتي ينوي "المركز" المساعدة في تطويرها ونموها.

 ويعمل "المركز" بصورة مستمرة على تعزيز مكانته كمؤسسة رائدة في مجال الاستشارات لقطاع النفظ والغاز. ولقد قامت شركة البترول الوطنية بوضع شركة "المركز" المالي على قائمة المؤهلين للعمل كمستشار مالي لعملية خصخصة الشركات التابعة لشركة البترول الكويتية.

 ويدير قسم النفط والغاز صندوق "المركز" للطاقة، وهو صندوق متخصص في قطاع الطاقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يقدم القسم الخدمات المالية الإستشارية والخدمات الاستثمارية المصرفية للشركات في قطاع النفط والغاز.

Oil and Gas

Oil and Gas

Markaz Research
Early adoption of successful Fintech strategies allows us to enhance the overall Markaz customer exp
Published: 09 - Dec - 2018 Read More
Markaz Research
Markaz: Kuwait Stock Market Positive in November among GCC Markets
Published: 03 - Dec - 2018 Read More
Markaz Research
Markaz launches its first Sustainability Report in accordance with Global Reporting Initiative standards
Published: 26 - Nov - 2018 Read More
View All News

Oil and Gas

Markaz is the first Kuwaiti investment banking institution to establish a specialized team dedicated to the Energy Sector. Since then, Markaz has been building its activities to position itself as a leading investment banking institution for the oil and gas sector in Kuwait and the region.
 
This decision stems from our firm belief that the region will have a multitude of energy related projects to be executed over the next decade that will generate high growth in the region. These major projects will develop additional capacity and upgrade existing infrastructure and facilities across the energy value chain. The execution of such projects will require the participation of well-capitalized local service companies, which Markaz intends to help develop and grow.

Markaz is concurrently establishing itself as a leading financial advisory service provider to the oil and gas sector. Kuwait Petroleum Corporation pre-qualified Markaz on their short list of financial consultants for the privatization of KPC subsidiaries. Thus, the Oil and Gas department at Markaz provides financial advisory and investment banking services to companies in the oil and gas sector.